

The business and finances of the British Section of IESF are managed by a Council comprising volunteers from the membership.

The Council Members for 2025 are as follows:

President	Roger Venables
Council Chair	Norman Train
Senior Vice President	Vacant
Vice President	Isobel Pollock-Hulf OBE
Honorary Secretary	Andrew Graham
Honorary Treasurer	Phili <mark>p</mark> Pascall
Dining and Events Secretary	Vacan <mark>t</mark>
Events Co-ordinator	Lester Sonden
Membership Secretary	Ron Walker
<b>Communications and Publicity Officer</b>	Paul Gerrard
Recruitment Co-ordinator	Chris Foster
Members	Tony Barber
	Ashraff Cader
	Ray Jefferson
	William Powles
	Andrew Young
Past Presidents	Chris Foster
	Lester Sonden
Secretariat (ICE Support)	Moira Doherty

Patron Professor Lord R J (Robert) Mair CBE FREng FICE FRS NAE

## **Ingénieurs et Scientifiques de France** 7 rue Lamennais

75008 PARIS Tél. : 01 44 13 66 88 <u>www.iesf.fr</u> Organe représentatif de la profession – Reconnu d'utilité publique depuis 1860 Revision 15 January 2025

IESF British Section One Great George Street Westminster, LONDON SW1P 3AA

www.iesf.co.uk Founded 1919